2016 NASCAR Xfinity Series TV schedule

2016 NASCAR Xfinity Series TV schedule on FOX Sports and NBC Sports

The 2016 NASCAR Xfinity Series season starts at Daytona International Speedway on Saturday, Feb. 20, with the Powershares QQQ 300 on FS1. The new playoff elimination system for the Xfinity Series will determine this season’s champion. Twelve drivers will be eligible for the seven-race, three-round Xfinity Series Chase which begins Sept. 24 at Kentucky Speedway. FS1 and FOX air the first half of the Xfinity Series season, with NBCSN and NBC airing the second half. Due to the Summer Olympics, CNBC and USA Network air three races in August. 2016 NASCAR XFINITY SERIES TV SCHEDULE Schedule subject to change. Date/Race/Track/TV Network/Race Start Time (ET) […]