NFL Playoffs 2017 TV Schedule: Divisional Playoffs

NFL Playoffs 2017 TV Schedule Tom Pennington/Getty Images

The road to Super Bowl LI in Houston continues with the divisional playoffs Saturday and Sunday, Jan. 14-15, on CBS, FOX and NBC. Saturday has the Seattle Seahawks at the Atlanta Falcons on FOX, followed by the Houston Texans at the New England Patriots on CBS. Sunday has the Pittsburgh Steelers at the Kansas City Chiefs on NBC, followed by the Green Bay Packers at the Dallas Cowboys on FOX. The four winners advance to the conference championship games on Jan. 22.

From the NFL:



(All times ET)

Saturday, January 14 Sunday, January 15
Seattle at Atlanta, 4:35 PM (FOX)

Houston at New England, 8:15 PM (CBS)

Green Bay at Dallas, 4:40 PM (FOX) ​

Pittsburgh at Kansas City, 8:20 PM (NBC)


An update to Sunday’s AFC Divisional Playoff game from the NFL:

NFL Playoffs 2017 Schedule
 at a Glance
Jan. 7-8: 
AFC and NFC Wild-Card Playoffs (ABC/ESPN, CBS, FOX & NBC)
Jan. 14-15: AFC and NFC Divisional Playoffs (CBS, FOX & NBC)
Jan. 22
: AFC and NFC Championship Games (CBS & FOX)
Jan. 29: 
Pro Bowl in Orlando, Fla. (ESPN)
Feb. 5
: Super Bowl LI in Houston (FOX)

About Ryan Berenz 2045 Articles
Devotee of Star Wars. Builder of LEGO. Observer of televised sports. Member of the Television Critics Association. Graduate of the University of Wisconsin. Connoisseur of beer. Consumer of cheese. Father of two. Husband of one. Scourge of the Alaskan Bush People. Font of Simpsons knowledge. Son of a Stonecutter.