MLB Baseball Playoffs 2016 TV Schedule: League Championship Series

MLB Postseason 2016

ALSO SEE: It’s Gonna Happen? 2016 MLB Playoffs Preview

The Major League Baseball postseason is down to its final four teams as the best-of-seven-game League Championship Series begin Friday, Oct. 14, with the Toronto Blue Jays at the Cleveland Indians in Game 1 of the ALCS on TBS at 8pm ET. FS1 airs the National League Championship Series between the L.A. Dodgers and the Chicago Cubs beginning with Game 1 Saturday, Oct. 15, at 8pm ET on FS1.

MLB Baseball Playoffs 2016 TV Schedule: League Championship Series

All Times Eastern. Schedule Subject to Change. *If Necessary

AL Championship Series

Toronto Blue Jays vs. Cleveland Indians
Game 1: Friday, Oct. 14: CLE 2, TOR 0
Game 2: Saturday, Oct. 15: CLE 2, TOR 1
Game 3: Monday, Oct. 17: CLE 4, TOR 2
Game 4: Tuesday, Oct. 18: TOR 5, CLE 1
Game 5*: Wednesday, Oct. 19: CLE 3, TOR 0
Cleveland wins series 4-1.

NL Championship Series

L.A. Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs
Game 1: Saturday, Oct. 15: CHC 8, LAD 4
Game 2: Sunday, Oct. 16: LAD 1, CHC 0
Game 3: Tuesday, Oct. 18: LAD 6, CHC 0
Game 4: Wednesday, Oct. 19: CHC 10, LAD 2
Game 5: Thursday, Oct. 20: CHC 8, LAD 4
Game 6: Saturday, Oct. 22: CHC 5, LAD 0
Chicago wins series 4-2.

2016 MLB Postseason Schedule at a Glance

Wild-Card Games, TBS (Oct. 4) & ESPN (Oct. 5)
AL Division Series, TBS (Beginning Oct. 6)
NL Division Series, FS1 & MLB Network (Beginning Oct. 7)
AL Championship Series, TBS (Beginning Oct. 14)
NL Championship Series, FS1 (Beginning Oct. 15)
World Series, FOX (Beginning Oct. 25)

About Ryan Berenz 2072 Articles
Some things I like (in no particular order): Sports, Star Wars, LEGO, beer, 'The Simpsons' Seasons 1-13, my family and the few friends who are not embarrassed to be seen with me. Why yes, I am very interested in how much you like 'Alaskan Bush People.' #LynxForLife