Reality show stars come on down to The Price Is Right primetime specials

The Price Is Right Primetime Special: Survivor

The Price Is Right Primetime Special: Survivor

Stars of CBS reality series “come on down!” to play The Price Is Right with fans for three nights on CBS beginning Monday, May 23, at 8pm ET/PT. On Monday, The Price Is Right host Drew Carey welcomes some of Survivor’s top players, including Rob Mariano, Tina Wesson and Rupert Boneham, and a special guest appearance by Jeff Probst.

On Tuesday at 8pm ET/PT, The Price Is Right features some of Big Brother’s most popular houseguests, including Will Kirby, Janelle Pierzina and Rachel Reilly. Big Brother host Julie Chen makes a special appearance.

Things wrap up on Wednesday at 8pm ET/PT as past teams from The Amazing Race play and Phil Koeghan pops in for a visit.

Here’s the full list of players from CBS:

Fan favorite Castaways competing on THE PRICE IS RIGHT PRIMETIME SPECIAL: SURVIVOR EDITION, Monday, May 23:
Natalie Anderson, Season 29 (winner)
Joe Anglim, Seasons 30 and 31
Rupert Boneham, Seasons 7, 8, 20 and 27
Jeremy Collins, Seasons 29 and 31 (winner)
Cirie Fields, Seasons 12, 16 and 20
Woo Hwang, Seasons 28 and 31
Rob Mariano, Seasons 4, 8, 20 and 22 (winner)
Kelley Wentworth, Seasons 29 and 31
Tina Wesson, Seasons 2 (winner), 8 and 27

Fan favorite Houseguests competing on THE PRICE IS RIGHT PRIMETIME SPECIAL: BIG BROTHER EDITION, Tuesday, May 24:
Frankie Grande, Season 16
Britney Godwin, Seasons 12 and 14
James Huling, Season 17
Will Kirby, Seasons 2 (winner) and 7
Janelle Pierzina, Seasons 6, 7 and 14
Rachel Reilly, Seasons 12 and 13 (winner)
Da’Vonne Rogers, Season 17
Jeffrey Schroeder, Seasons 11 and 13
Ian Terry, Season 14 (winner)

Fan favorite Racers competing on THE PRICE IS RIGHT PRIMETIME SPECIAL: AMAZING RACE EDITION, Wednesday, May 25:
Leo Temory and Jamal Zadaran, Seasons 23 and 24
Tyler Oakley and Korey Kuhl, Season 28
Erin Robinson and Joslyn Davis, Season 28
Joey Buttitta and Kelsey Gerckens, Season 27 (winners)
Natalie “Nat” Strand and Katherine “Kat” Chang, Season 17 (winners)
William “Bopper” Minton and Mark Jackson, Season 20 **Mark competed on Season 24 with Mallory Ervin
Tiffany Chantell Torres and Krista DeBono, Season 27
Brook Roberts and Claire Champlin, Season 17
Nathaniel “Big Easy” Lofton and Herbert “Flight Time” Lang, Seasons 15, 18 and 24

Photo: Credit: Cliff Lipson/CBS ©2016 CBS Broadcasting, Inc. All Rights Reserved

About Ryan Berenz 2127 Articles
Some things I like (in no particular order): Sports, Star Wars, LEGO, beer, 'The Simpsons' Seasons 1-13, my family and the few friends who are not embarrassed to be seen with me. Why yes, I am very interested in how much you like 'Alaskan Bush People.' #LynxForLife