Conan O’Brien hosts the 2016 NFL Honors ceremony on CBS

NFL Honors 2016 Ryan Berenz

NFL Honors 2016

On the eve of Super Bowl 50, Conan O’Brien hosts the NFL Honors two-hour primetime awards special at the Bill Graham Civic Auditorium in San Francisco, honoring the NFL’s best players, performances and plays from the 2015 season. The Associated Press announces its annual Most Valuable Player awards, and the 2016 Pro Football Hall of Fame class is revealed. CBS airs the show on Saturday, Feb. 6, at 9pm ET/PT.


50 Sense: Super Bowl 50 Frequently Asked Questions

Super Bowl’s Greatest Commercials All-Star Countdown special on CBS

The full list of awards presented:

AP Most Valuable Player presented by Verizon Walter Payton NFL Man of the Year presented by Nationwide
AP Coach of the Year presented by Lenovo AP Comeback Player of the Year
AP Offensive Player of the Year presented by Microsoft AP Defensive Player of the Year
AP Offensive Rookie of the Year AP Defensive Rookie of the Year
Bridgestone Performance Play of the Year


FedEx Air & Ground Players of the Year Fantasy Player of the Year presented by SAP Courtyard’s Greatness on the Road Award
Salute To Service Award presented by USAA Rooney Sportsmanship Award presented by McDonald’s
Deacon Jones Sack Leader Clutch Performer of the Year presented by Castrol
About Ryan Berenz 2080 Articles
Some things I like (in no particular order): Sports, Star Wars, LEGO, beer, 'The Simpsons' Seasons 1-13, my family and the few friends who are not embarrassed to be seen with me. Why yes, I am very interested in how much you like 'Alaskan Bush People.' #LynxForLife