2015-16 NHL TV schedule on NBCSN, NBC and NHL Network

The Chicago Blackhawks raise their Stanley Cup championship banner at the United Center on opening night of the NHL regular season against the N.Y. Rangers on Wednesday, Oct. 7, at 7:30pm ET on NBCSN. The second game on NBCSN has the San Jose Sharks visiting the L.A. Kings at 10pm ET.

The full 2015-16 NHL TV schedule on NBCSN and NBC is below, followed by NHL Network‘s U.S. live game schedule for October.

2015-16 NHL TV schedule on NBCSN and NBC

Date

Away

Home

Network

Time (ET)

Wed., Oct. 7

N.Y. Rangers

Chicago

NBCSN

7:30 p.m.

Wed., Oct. 7

San Jose

Los Angeles

NBCSN

10 p.m.

Thur., Oct. 8

Minnesota

Colorado

NBCSN

9 p.m.

Tues., Oct. 13

Tampa Bay

Detroit

NBCSN

7:30 p.m.

Wed., Oct. 14

Chicago

Philadelphia

NBCSN

8 p.m.

Tues., Oct. 20

Dallas

Philadelphia

NBCSN

7:30 p.m.

Wed., Oct. 21

Philadelphia

Boston

NBCSN

8 p.m.

Tues., Oct. 27

Tampa Bay

St. Louis

NBCSN

8 p.m.

Wed., Oct. 28

Pittsburgh

Washington

NBCSN

8 p.m.

Wed., Oct. 28

Nashville

San Jose

NBCSN

10:30 p.m.

Tues., Nov. 3

Los Angeles

St. Louis

NBCSN

8:30 p.m.

Wed., Nov. 4

St. Louis

Chicago

NBCSN

8 p.m.

Tues., Nov. 10

Buffalo

Tampa Bay

NBCSN

7:30 p.m.

Wed., Nov. 11

Montreal

Pittsburgh

NBCSN

7:30 p.m.

Tues., Nov. 17

Minnesota

Pittsburgh

NBCSN

7:30 p.m.

Wed., Nov. 18

Washington

Detroit

NBCSN

8 p.m.

Wed., Nov. 25

Philadelphia

N.Y. Islanders

NBCSN

7:30 p.m.

Wed., Nov. 25

Chicago

San Jose

NBCSN

10 p.m.

Fri., Nov 27

N.Y. Rangers

Boston

NBC

1 p.m.

Fri., Nov. 27

Chicago

Anaheim

NBCSN

5 p.m.

Tues., Dec. 1

Minnesota

Chicago

NBCSN

8 p.m.

Tues., Dec. 1

Pittsburgh

San Jose

NBCSN

10:30 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 2

N.Y. Rangers

N.Y. Islanders

NBCSN

8 p.m.

Tues., Dec. 8

Detroit

Washington

NBCSN

7:30 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 9

Boston

Montreal

NBCSN

7:30 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 9

Pittsburgh

Colorado

NBCSN

10 p.m.

Tues., Dec. 15

Colorado

Chicago

NBCSN

8:30 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 16

Pittsburgh

Boston

NBCSN

8 p.m.

Tues., Dec. 22

Montreal

Minnesota

NBCSN

8 p.m.

Tues., Dec. 22

San Jose

Los Angeles

NBCSN

10:30 p.m.

Tues., Dec. 29

Nashville

St. Louis

NBCSN

8 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 30

N.Y. Rangers

Tampa Bay

NBCSN

8 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 30

Philadelphia

San Jose

NBCSN

10:30 p.m.

Fri., Jan. 1

Montreal

Boston

NBC

1 p.m.

Mon., Jan. 4

Los Angeles

Colorado

NBCSN

9 p.m.

Tues., Jan. 5

Montreal

Philadelphia

NBCSN

7:30 p.m.

Wed., Jan. 6

Pittsburgh

Chicago

NBCSN

8 p.m.

Thur., Jan. 7

Philadelphia

Minnesota

NBCSN

8 p.m.

Sun., Jan. 10

New Jersey

Minnesota

NBCSN

8 p.m.

Tues., Jan. 12

Tampa Bay

Colorado

NBCSN

9 p.m.

Wed., Jan. 13

Boston

Philadelphia

NBCSN

8 p.m.

Thur., Jan. 14

Chicago

Montreal

NBCSN

7:30 p.m.

Sun., Jan. 17

Philadelphia

Detroit

NBCSN

7:30 p.m.

Mon., Jan. 18

Pittsburgh

St. Louis

NBCSN

8 p.m.

Tues., Jan. 19

Chicago

Nashville

NBCSN

8 p.m.

Wed., Jan. 20

St. Louis

Detroit

NBCSN

8 p.m.

Wed., Jan. 20

Minnesota

Anaheim

NBCSN

10:30 p.m.

Sun., Jan. 24

Pittsburgh

Washington

NBC

12:30 p.m.

Mon., Jan. 25

Buffalo

N.Y. Rangers

NBCSN

7:30 p.m.

Tues., Jan 26

Chicago

Carolina

NBCSN

7:30 p.m.

Tues., Jan 26

Colorado

San Jose

NBCSN

10 p.m.

Wed., Jan. 27

Philadelphia

Washington

NBCSN

8 p.m.

Wed., Jan. 27

Colorado

Los Angeles

NBCSN

10:30 p.m.

Tues., Feb. 2

Florida

Washington

NBCSN

7:30 p.m.

Wed., Feb. 3

Detroit

Tampa Bay

NBCSN

8 p.m.

Thurs., Feb. 4

N.Y. Islanders

Washington

NBCSN

7:30 p.m.

Thurs., Feb. 4

Anaheim

Los Angeles

NBCSN

10 p.m.

Sun., Feb. 7

Philadelphia

Washington

NBC

12 p.m.

Tues., Feb. 9

Dallas

Minnesota

NBCSN

8 p.m.

Wed., Feb. 10

N.Y. Rangers

Pittsburgh

NBCSN

8 p.m.

Sun., Feb. 14

Boston

Detroit

NBC

3 p.m.

Sun., Feb. 14

Philadelphia

N.Y. Rangers

NBCSN

7:30 p.m.

Tues., Feb. 16

Dallas

St. Louis

NBCSN

8 p.m.

Wed., Feb. 17

Chicago

N.Y. Rangers

NBCSN

8 p.m.

Thurs., Feb. 18

Detroit

Pittsburgh

NBCSN

7 p.m.

Sun., Feb. 21

Pittsburgh

Buffalo

NBC

12:30 p.m.

Sun., Feb. 21

Chicago

Minnesota

NBC

3:30 p.m.

Sun., Feb. 21

Detroit

N.Y. Rangers

NBCSN

7 p.m.

Mon., Feb. 22

San Jose

St. Louis

NBCSN

8 p.m.

Tues., Feb. 23

Columbus

Detroit

NBCSN

7:30 p.m.

Wed., Feb. 24

Pittsburgh

Boston

NBCSN

7:30 p.m.

Wed., Feb. 24

San Jose

Colorado

NBCSN

10 p.m.

Thurs., Feb. 25

Nashville

Chicago

NBCSN

8 p.m.

Sat., Feb. 27

Detroit

Colorado

NBC

8 p.m.

Sun., Feb. 28

Washington

Chicago

NBC

12:30 p.m.

Sun., Feb. 28

Tampa Bay

Boston

NBCSN

6:30 p.m.

Sun., Feb 28

Los Angeles

Anaheim

NBCSN

9 p.m.

Tues., March 1

Edmonton

Buffalo

NBCSN

7:30 p.m.

Wed., March 2

Chicago

Detroit

NBCSN

8 p.m.

Sun., March 6

St. Louis

Minnesota

NBCSN

8 p.m.

Mon., March 7

Arizona

Colorado

NBCSN

9 p.m.

Tues., March 8

Pittsburgh

N.Y. Islanders

NBCSN

7:30 p.m.

Wed., March 9

Chicago

St. Louis

NBCSN

8 p.m.

Sun., March 13

Pittsburgh

N.Y. Rangers

NBC

12:30 p.m.

Sun., March 13

Toronto

Detroit

NBCSN

7:30 p.m.

Mon., March 14

Los Angeles

Chicago

NBCSN

8 p.m.

Tues., March 15

Detroit

Philadelphia

NBCSN

7:30 p.m.

Tues., March 15

Boston

San Jose

NBCSN

10 p.m.

Wed., March 16

Philadelphia

Chicago

NBCSN

8 p.m.

Sun., March 20

Washington

Pittsburgh

NBCSN

6 p.m.

Sun., March 20

Minnesota

Chicago

NBCSN

8:30 p.m.

Mon., March 21

Philadelphia

N.Y. Islanders

NBCSN

7:30 p.m.

Tues., March 22

Los Angeles

Minnesota

NBCSN

8:30 p.m.

Wed., March 23

Boston

N.Y. Rangers

NBCSN

8 p.m.

Sun., March 27

N.Y. Rangers

Pittsburgh

NBCSN

7:30 p.m.

Mon., March 28

Buffalo

Detroit

NBCSN

7:30 p.m.

Mon., March 28

Los Angeles

San Jose

NBCSN

10 p.m.

Tues., March 29

Colorado

St. Louis

NBCSN

8:30 p.m.

Wed., March 30

Washington

Philadelphia

NBCSN

8 p.m.

Sun., April 3

Boston

Chicago

NBC

12:30 p.m.

Sun., April 3

St. Louis

Colorado

NBCSN

8 p.m.

Tues., April 5

Tampa Bay

N.Y. Rangers

NBCSN

7:30 p.m.

Wed., April 6

Philadelphia

Detroit

NBCSN

8 p.m.

Sat., April 9

Pittsburgh

Philadelphia

NBC

3 p.m.

Sat., April 9

TBD

TBD

NBCSN

TBD

NHL Network (U.S.) Game Schedule – October 2015
Date Visitor Home Time
Friday, October 9 Chicago NY Islanders 7:30 p.m. ET
Saturday, October 10 Montreal Boston 7:00 p.m. ET
Sunday, October 11 Montreal Ottawa 7:00 p.m. ET
Monday, October 12 Florida Philadelphia 7:00 p.m. ET
Saturday, October 17 Detroit Montreal 7:00 p.m. ET
Sunday, October 18 Minnesota Anaheim 8:00 p.m. ET
Monday, October 19 San Jose NY Rangers 7:00 p.m. ET
Friday, October 23 Boston NY Islanders 7:30 p.m. ET
Saturday, October 24 Tampa Bay Chicago 8:30 p.m. ET
Sunday, October 25 Calgary NY Rangers 7:00 p.m. ET
Monday, October 26 Anaheim Chicago 8:30 p.m. ET
Saturday, October 31 Pittsburgh Toronto 7:00 p.m. ET
About Ryan Berenz 2080 Articles
Some things I like (in no particular order): Sports, Star Wars, LEGO, beer, 'The Simpsons' Seasons 1-13, my family and the few friends who are not embarrassed to be seen with me. Why yes, I am very interested in how much you like 'Alaskan Bush People.' #LynxForLife