2015 Sunday Night Football schedule on NBC

2015 NFL TV schedule Ryan Berenz

Following NBC’s coverage of the Thursday night regular-season kickoff game between the Pittsburgh Steelers and the Super Bowl XLIX champion New England Patriots, NBC’s Sunday Night Football kicks off its regular-season schedule Sept. 13 with a Week 1 NFC East rivalry game between the N.Y. Giants and the Dallas Cowboys at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas. In Week 2, NBC’s Sunday Night Football heads to Green Bay, Wis., for a rematch of last season’s NFC Championship Game. The Seahawks beat the Packers 28-22 in the NFC title game with a dramatic late-game comeback and a touchdown in overtime. The full 2015 Sunday Night Football schedule is below.

2015 SUNDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL SCHEDULE ON NBC

All Times Eastern. Not All Games Are Televised In All Areas. Check Local Listings For Games Available In Your Area. Local Blackout Restrictions Apply. Schedule Subject To Change.

*Flex Schedule Week. Sunday night games in Weeks 5-17 are subject to change.

WEEK 1
Thursday, Sept. 10
Pittsburgh at New England, 8:30pm (NBC)
Sunday, Sept. 13
N.Y. Giants at Dallas 8:30pm (NBC)

WEEK 2
Sunday, Sept. 20
Seattle at Green Bay, 8:30pm (NBC)

WEEK 3
Sunday, Sept. 27
Denver at Detroit, 8:30pm (NBC)

WEEK 4
Sunday, Oct. 4
Dallas at New Orleans, 8:30pm (NBC)

WEEK 5
Sunday, Oct. 11
San Francisco at N.Y. Giants, 8:30pm (NBC)*

WEEK 6
Sunday, Oct. 18
New England at Indianapolis, 8:30pm (NBC)*

WEEK 7
Sunday, Oct. 25
Philadelphia at Carolina, 8:30pm (NBC)*

WEEK 8
Sunday, Nov. 1
Green Bay at Denver, 8:30pm (NBC)*

WEEK 9
Sunday, Nov. 8
Philadelphia at Dallas, 8:30pm (NBC)*

WEEK 10
Sunday, Nov. 15
Arizona at Seattle, 8:30pm (NBC)*

WEEK 11
Sunday, Nov. 22
Kansas City at San Diego, 8:30pm (NBC)*

WEEK 12
Thursday, Nov. 26
Chicago at Green Bay, 8:30pm (NBC)
Sunday, Nov. 29
New England at Denver, 8:30pm (NBC)*

WEEK 13
Sunday, Dec. 6
Indianapolis at Pittsburgh, 8:30pm (NBC)*

WEEK 14
Sunday, Dec. 13
Seattle at Baltimore, 8:30pm (NBC)*

WEEK 15
Sunday, Dec. 20
Cincinnati at San Francisco, 8:30pm (NBC)*

WEEK 16
Sunday, Dec. 27
Pittsburgh at Baltimore, 8:30pm (NBC)*

WEEK 17
Sunday, Jan. 3
To Be Announced, 8:30pm (NBC)*

*Flex Schedule Week. Sunday night games in Weeks 5-17 are subject to change.

About Ryan Berenz 2072 Articles
Some things I like (in no particular order): Sports, Star Wars, LEGO, beer, 'The Simpsons' Seasons 1-13, my family and the few friends who are not embarrassed to be seen with me. Why yes, I am very interested in how much you like 'Alaskan Bush People.' #LynxForLife