Fall TV 2015: Returning shows

The Big Bang Theory Ryan Berenz

Here is Channel Guide Magazine‘s list of your returning favorite shows, their networks, premiere date and when it will air this fall. Use it to find when your shows will be back with new episodes!

COMEDY

TITLE NETWORK PREMIERES AIRS
America’s Funniest Home Videos (New Host) ABC Oct. 11 Sun. 7pm
The Big Bang Theory CBS Sept. 21 Mon. 8pm
black-ish ABC Sept. 23 Wed. 9:30pm
Bob’s Burgers FOX Sept. 27 Sun. 7:30pm
Brooklyn Nine-Nine FOX Sept. 27 Sun. 8:30pm
Doll & Em HBO Sept. 13 Sun. 10:30pm
Drunk History Comedy Central Sept. 1 Tue. 10:30pm
Family Guy FOX Sept. 27 Sun. 9pm
Fresh Off the Boat ABC Sept. 22 Tue. 8:30pm
Funny or Die’s Billy on the Street truTV Oct. 8 Thu. 10:30pm
Galavant ABC Midseason
The Goldbergs ABC Sept. 23 Wed. 8:30pm
The Last Man on Earth FOX Sept. 27 Sun. 9:30pm
Last Man Standing ABC Sept. 25 Fri. 8pm
The League FXX Sept. 9 Wed. 10pm
The Middle ABC Sept. 23 Wed. 8pm
Mike & Molly CBS Midseason
Modern Family ABC Sept. 23 Wed. 9pm
Mom CBS Nov. 5 Thu. 9pm
New Girl FOX January
The Night Shift NBC Midseason
The Odd Couple CBS Midseason
The Simpsons FOX Sept. 27 Sun. 8pm
South Park Comedy Central Sept. 16 Wed. 10pm
2 Broke Girls CBS Midseason
Undateable NBC Oct. 9 Fri. 8pm
World’s Funniest FOX Nov. 6 Fri. 9pm
You’re the Worst FXX Sept. 9 Wed. 10:30pm

DRAMA

TITLE NETWORK PREMIERES AIRS
The Affair Showtime Oct. 4 Sun. 10pm
American Crime ABC Midseason
American Horror Story: Hotel FX Oct. 7 Wed. 10pm
Arrow The CW Oct. 7 Wed. 8pm
The Blacklist NBC Oct. 1 Thu. 9pm
Blue Bloods CBS Sept. 25 Fri. 10pm
Bones FOX Oct. 1 Thu. 8pm
Castle ABC Sept. 21 Mon. 10pm
Chicago Fire NBC Oct. 13 Tue. 10pm
Chicago PD NBC Sept. 30 Wed. 10pm
Continuum Syfy Sept. 11 Fri. 11pm
Criminal Minds CBS Sept. 30 Wed. 9pm
CSI (Series Finale) CBS Sept. 27, 9pm
CSI: Cyber CBS Oct. 4 Sun. 10pm
Elementary CBS Nov. 5 Thu. 10pm
Empire FOX Sept. 23 Wed. 9pm
Fargo FX Oct. 12 Mon. 10pm
The Flash The CW Oct. 6 Tue. 8pm
The Good Wife CBS Oct. 4 Sun. 9pm
Gotham FOX Sept. 21 Mon. 8pm
Grimm NBC Oct. 30 Fri. 9pm
Grey’s Anatomy ABC Sept. 24 Thu. 8pm
Hawaii Five-0 CBS Sept. 25 Fri. 9pm
Homeland Showtime Oct. 4 Sun. 9pm
How to Get Away With Murder ABC Sept. 24 Thu. 10pm
iZombie The CW Oct. 6 Tue. 9pm
Jane the Virgin The CW Oct. 12 Mon. 9pm
Law & Order: SVU NBC Sept. 23 Wed. 9pm
The Leftovers HBO Oct. 4 Sun. 9pm
Madam Secretary CBS Oct. 4 Sun. 8pm
Manhattan WGN America Oct. 13
Marvel’s Agent Carter ABC Midseason
Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. ABC Sept. 29 Tue. 9pm
The Mysteries of Laura NBC Sept. 23 Wed. 8pm
Nashville ABC Sept. 23 Wed. 10pm
NCIS CBS Sept. 22 Tue. 8pm
NCIS: Los Angeles CBS Sept. 21 Mon. 10pm
NCIS: New Orleans CBS Sept. 22 Tue. 9pm
Once Upon a Time ABC Sept. 27 Sun. 8pm
The Originals The CW Oct. 8 Thu. 9pm
Reign The CW Oct. 9 Fri. 8pm
Satisfaction USA Network Oct. 16 Fri. 10pm
Scandal ABC Sept. 24 Thu. 9pm
Scorpion CBS Sept. 21 Mon. 9pm
Secrets and Lies ABC Midseason
Sleepy Hollow FOX Oct. 1 Thu. 9pm
Supernatural The CW Oct. 7 Wed. 9pm
The Vampire Diaries The CW Oct. 8 Thu. 8pm
The Walking Dead AMC Oct. 11 Sun. 9pm
Z Nation Syfy Sept. 11 Fri. 10pm

LIFESTYLE

TITLE NETWORK PREMIERES AIRS
Cake Boss TLC Sept. 8 Tue. 9pm
MasterChef Junior FOX Nov. 6 Fri. 8pm

REALITY

TITLE NETWORK PREMIERES AIRS
The Amazing Race CBS Sept. 25 Fri. 8pm
American Idol FOX January
The Bachelor ABC Midseason
Bitchin’ Rides Velocity Sept. 29 Tue. 9pmET/6pmPT
Chrisley Knows Best USA Network Nov. 10 Tue. 10pm
Dancing With the Stars ABC Sept. 14 Mon. 8pm
Project Greenlight HBO Sept. 13 Sun. 10pm
Shark Tank ABC Sept. 25 Fri. 9pm
Survivor CBS Sept. 23 Wed. 8pm
The Voice NBC Sept. 21 Mon.-Tue. 8pm

11 Comments

  1. So glad to hear that Alaskan Bush People will be returning this fall. It is one of the best shows on television!! I look forward to it every week, and tape it so I can watch it over and over. I absolutely love this family, they are real and as Bear would say, they are “awesome”. It is just so refreshing to see a family so close. It is kind of like watching an Alaskan Walton family. It is wonderful to see a family that stays together, and always has the other ones back. People in the lower 48 could learn much about family, values, hard work and what is really important in this life. This family knows what is important, and lives it every day. Again I say, this family is awesome!!!!!! God bless each of them, and thank you for bringing them into our lives.

  2. I started watching Our Little Family in season 2. I love this show. The Hamill Family is so real and down to earth. They are the type of people you would love to meet. They make me smile and they are great parents offering their children new opportunities. They always have a smile and brighten my day with their positive attitudes and the kids are so smart and cute.
    Please keep this show on.

  3. My husband and I love Alaskan Bush People. We want to meet them, but hope the show stays on for years. That is better TV then most of the shows that are out now. Please keep the show.

    Thank you!

    • I am very glad to hear you are going to continue with the Alaskan bush people another season. Many of my family members look fprward to it each week. I was also wondering if you were going to bring back the show returned? We never got to find out if the dam got blown up ir if someone saved the town?

Comments are closed.