NHL Stanley Cup 2015 playoffs conference finals TV schedule on NBC Sports

NHL Stanley Cup 2015 conference finals TV schedule Ryan Berenz

NHL Stanley Cup 2015 conference finals TV schedule

The NHL Stanley Cup playoffs are down to the final four teams who will battle in best-of-seven-game series for the right to play in the Stanley Cup Finals. In the Eastern Conference, the New York Rangers face off against the Tampa Bay Lightning, with Game 1 Saturday, May 16, on NBC. In the West, it’s the Chicago Blackhawks vs. the Anaheim Ducks beginning their series Sunday, also on NBC. NBCSN and NBC share coverage of the Conference Finals series. Full U.S. and Canadian TV schedule from the NHL below:

NHL Stanley Cup 2015 playoffs conference finals TV schedule on NBC Sports

EASTERN CONFERENCE FINAL MATCHUP
DATE TIME (ET)   GAME TV NETWORKS
Saturday, May 16 1 p.m. Tampa Bay at NY Rangers NBC, CBC, TVA Sports
Monday, May 18 8 p.m. Tampa Bay at NY Rangers NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports
Wednesday, May 20 8 p.m. NY Rangers at Tampa Bay NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports
Friday, May 22 8 p.m. NY Rangers at Tampa Bay NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports
*Sunday, May 24 8 p.m. Tampa Bay at NY Rangers NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports
*Tuesday, May 26 8 p.m. NY Rangers at Tampa Bay NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports
*Friday, May 29 8 p.m. Tampa Bay at NY Rangers NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports
WESTERN CONFERENCE FINAL MATCHUP
DATE TIME (ET)   GAME TV NETWORKS
Sunday, May 17 3 p.m. Chicago at Anaheim NBC, CBC, TVA Sports
Tuesday, May 19 9 p.m. Chicago at Anaheim NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports
Thursday, May 21 8 p.m. Anaheim at Chicago NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports
Saturday, May 23 8 p.m. Anaheim at Chicago NBC, CBC, TVA Sports
*Monday, May 25 9 p.m. Chicago at Anaheim NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports
*Wednesday, May 27 8 p.m. Anaheim at Chicago NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports
*Saturday, May 30 8 p.m. Chicago at Anaheim NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports

* – if necessary
TBD – To be determined

2 Comments

Comments are closed.

About Ryan Berenz 2040 Articles
Devotee of Star Wars. Builder of LEGO. Observer of televised sports. Member of the Television Critics Association. Graduate of the University of Wisconsin. Connoisseur of beer. Consumer of cheese. Father of two. Husband of one. Scourge of the Alaskan Bush People. Font of Simpsons knowledge. Son of a Stonecutter.