El Super Clasico 2015 U.S. TV coverage

The Liga MX Torneo Clausura match of Guadalajara vs. América (the long-running rivalry is also known as El Super Clasico) will air this Sunday, April 26. The match will be broadcast live from Guadalajara’s home turf at Omnilife Stadium in Zapopan, Jalisco, Mexico, at 7:20pm ET/6:20pm CT/4:20pm PT on Univision Network and UDN (Univision Deportes Network) in the United States.

Over the course of the Guadalajara vs. America matchup, América has 78 total victories, Guadalajara 71 total victories and there have been 63 draws (in official matches, América has 65 wins, Guadalajara has 60, and there have been 54 draws). The last match, contested in November, was a 0-0 draw.

Along with live coverage of the match, the Univision networks will also feature the following pre- and postgame coverage of El Super Clasico:

PREGAME
Fútbol Club – live at 5pm ET/4pm CT/2pm PT on UDN
Fútbol Central – live at 6:30pm ET/5:30pm CT/3:30pm PT on Univision Network and UDN

POSTGAME
Fútbol Club — live at 9:30pm ET/8:30pm CT/6:30pm PT on UDN

The pre- and postgame shows will be hosted by Lindsay Casinelli, Adriana Monsalve and Edgar Martínez.

El Súper Clásico 2015 U.S. TV coverage airs live April 26 at 7:20pm ET on Univision and Univision Deportes Network (UDN).