Terry Crews hosts 2015 TV Land Awards honoring classic TV

2015 TV Land Awards

Celebrities from TV, film and music come together for the 2015 TV Land Awards, taped at the Saban Theatre in Beverly Hills, Calif., on April 12. The awards show airs simultaneously on TV Land, Nickelodeon and NickMom on Saturday, April 18, at 9pm ET/PT. Terry Crews hosts this celebration of the most creative, popular and loved stars and series. The ceremony also featured a tribute to late comedian Joan Rivers and a stunning performance by Jennifer Hudson.

2015 TV Land Awards

2015 TV Land Award Recipients

THE FAN FAVORITE AWARD: Parenthood  Accepting the award are Lauren Graham, Craig T. Nelson, Peter Krause, Bonnie Bedelia, Erika Christensen, Miles Heizer, Sam Jaeger, Savannah Paige Rae, Max Burkholder, Tyree Brown, Sarah Ramos, Xolo Maridueña and executive producer Jason Katims.

THE IMPACT AWARD: The Wonder Years Accepting the award are stars Fred Savage, Danica McKellar, Josh Saviano, Olivia d’Abo and Alley Mills.

THE 15TH ANNIVERSARY AWARD: Freaks and Geeks Accepting the award are series creator Paul Feig, executive producer Judd Apatow, and stars Linda Cardellini, Seth Rogen, Jason Segel, Busy Philipps, Samm Levine, Martin Starr, David Gruber Allen and Steve Bannos.

THE GROUNDBREAKING AWARD: Ally McBeal Accepting the award are David E. Kelley and executive producer Bill D’Elia, and stars Calista Flockhart, Peter MacNicol, Greg Germann, Lisa Nicole Carson, Gil Bellows and Courtney Thorne-Smith.


THE POP CULTURE AWARD: Donny Osmond and Marie Osmond

About Ryan Berenz 2127 Articles
Some things I like (in no particular order): Sports, Star Wars, LEGO, beer, 'The Simpsons' Seasons 1-13, my family and the few friends who are not embarrassed to be seen with me. Why yes, I am very interested in how much you like 'Alaskan Bush People.' #LynxForLife