Heisman Trophy Presentation 2014 on ESPN

College football’s most outstanding player of the year is honored in the Heisman Trophy presentation 2014 ceremony live on ESPN Saturday, Dec. 13.

The Heisman Trophy is awarded to college football’s most outstanding player of the year in this ceremony live on ESPN Saturday, Dec. 13, at 8pm ET. Players invited to New York City’s Best Buy Theater in Times Square are Oregon quarterback Marcus Mariota, Wisconsin running back Melvin Gordon and Alabama wide receiver Amari Cooper.

College Football Postseason Highlights
Dec. 7 — College Football Playoff Selection Show, ESPN
Dec. 13 — Heisman Trophy Presentation, ESPN
Dec. 27 — Hyundai Sun Bowl, CBS
Duck Commander Independence Bowl, ABC
Dec. 31 — Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl, ESPN
VIZIO Fiesta Bowl, ESPN
Capital One Orange Bowl, ESPN
Jan. 1 — Buffalo Wild Wings Citrus Bowl, ABC
Outback Bowl, ESPN2
Goodyear Cotton Bowl, ESPN
Jan. 2 — Valero Alamo Bowl, ESPN
College Football Playoff
Jan. 1 — Semifinal: Rose Bowl, Oregon vs. Florida State, ESPN
Semifinal: Allstate Sugar Bowl, Alabama vs. Ohio State, ESPN
Jan. 12 — National Championship (Arlington, Texas), ESPN

1 Comment

Comments are closed.

About Ryan Berenz 2016 Articles
Devotee of Star Wars. Builder of LEGO. Observer of televised sports. Member of the Television Critics Association. Graduate of the University of Wisconsin. Connoisseur of beer. Consumer of cheese. Father of two. Husband of one. Scourge of the Alaskan Bush People. Font of Simpsons knowledge. Son of a Stonecutter.