When is LeBron’s first game back with the Cavs?: NBA 2014-15 TV Schedule

Call it “The Undecision.” After taking his talents to South Beach in 2010, LeBron James takes his talents back to the place where he first took them, the Cleveland Cavaliers. King James joins Kevin Love and Kyrie Irving to try to win a title for his hometown Cavs, while the rest of the NBA’s elite try to spoil his homecoming.

ESPN, ABC, TNT and NBA TV again have coverage of the NBA season. Full schedule below.

Circle these nine dates on the NBA 2014-15 TV schedule to watch the Association’s biggest displays of star power:
Oct. 30 Knicks at Cavaliers and Thunder at Clippers (TNT): It’s LeBron’s first game back in a Cavs uni, and it’s vs. Carmelo Anthony and the Knicks.
Nov. 19 Spurs at Cavaliers and Lakers at Rockets (ESPN): The champion Spurs visit LeBron’s Cavs, and Kobe Bryant’s Lakers visit Dwight Howard’s Rockets.
Dec. 25 Wizards at Knicks (ESPN), Thunder at Spurs and Cavaliers at Heat (ABC), Lakers at Bulls and Warriors at Clippers (TNT): Five big Christmas gifts, including a West finals rematch (Kevin Durant might be healthy by then), LeBron back in Miami and the Bulls’ Pau Gasol vs. his former team.
Jan. 19 Pistons at Hawks (ESPN), Mavericks at Grizzlies (NBA TV), Bulls at Cavaliers and Lakers at Suns (TNT): Four big MLK Day games, highlighted by Derrick Rose’s Bulls vs. LeBron’s Cavs.
Jan. 25 Heat at Bulls and Thunder at Cavaliers (ABC): Luol Deng takes on his former Bulls teammates, followed by Kevin Durant vs. LeBron.
Feb. 8 Clippers at Thunder and Lakers at Cavaliers (ABC): Chris Paul vs. KD, followed by Kobe vs. LeBron? We’ll watch that.
March 12 Cavaliers at Spurs and Knicks at Lakers (TNT): LeBron and the Cavs take another shot at the champs, then Knicks president Phil Jackson and coach Derek Fisher revisit L.A.
March 25 Clippers at Knicks and Thunder at Spurs (ESPN): Frontcourt fight with Blake Griffin’s Clippers vs. Melo’s Knicks, plus another West finals rematch.
March 31 Spurs at Heat and Warriors at Clippers (TNT): A Finals rematch is followed by the rock’em, sock’em Warriors-Clippers rivalry.

NBA 2014-15 TV Schedule

All times Eastern. Schedule subject to change.

October
Tuesday, Oct. 28 8pm Dallas at San Antonio, TNT
Tuesday, Oct. 28 10:30pm Houston at L.A. Lakers, TNT
Wednesday, Oct. 29 8pm Chicago at New York, ESPN
Wednesday, Oct. 29 10:30pm Oklahoma City at Portland, ESPN
Thursday, Oct. 30 8pm New York at Cleveland, TNT
Thursday, Oct. 30 10:30pm Oklahoma City at L.A. Clippers, TNT
Friday, Oct. 31 8pm Cleveland at Chicago, ESPN
Friday, Oct. 31 10:30pm L.A. Clippers at L.A. Lakers, ESPN
November
Saturday, Nov. 1 8pm Chicago at Minnesota, NBA TV
Saturday, Nov. 1 10:30pm L.A. Lakers at Golden State, NBA TV
Sunday, Nov. 2 7:30pm Charlotte at New York, NBA TV
Tuesday, Nov. 4 Fan Night, NBA TV
Tuesday, Nov. 4 Fan Night, NBA TV
Wednesday, Nov. 5 8pm Indiana at Washington, ESPN
Wednesday, Nov. 5 10:30pm L.A. Clippers at Golden State, ESPN
Thursday, Nov. 6 8pm San Antonio at Houston, TNT
Thursday, Nov. 6 10:30pm Dallas at Portland, TNT
Friday, Nov. 7 8pm Memphis at Oklahoma City, ESPN
Friday, Nov. 7 10:30pm Cleveland at Denver, ESPN
Saturday, Nov. 8 8:30pm New Orleans at San Antonio, NBA TV
Sunday, Nov. 9 7:30pm Miami at Dallas, NBA TV
Monday, Nov. 10 7:30pm Atlanta at New York, NBA TV
Monday, Nov. 10 10:30pm San Antonio at L.A. Clippers, NBA TV
Tuesday, Nov. 11 Fan Night Doubleheader, NBA TV
Wednesday, Nov. 12 7:30pm Indiana at Miami, ESPN
Wednesday, Nov. 12 10pm Houston at Minnesota (Mexico City), ESPN
Thursday, Nov. 13 8pm Chicago at Toronto, TNT
Thursday, Nov. 13 10:30pm Brooklyn at Golden State, TNT
Friday, Nov. 14 7pm Denver at Indiana, NBA TV
Friday, Nov. 14 10pm San Antonio at L.A. Lakers, ESPN
Saturday, Nov. 15 10pm Brooklyn at Portland, NBA TV
Sunday, Nov. 16 7pm Houston at Oklahoma City, NBA TV
Monday, Nov. 17 7pm Denver at Cleveland, NBA TV
Monday, Nov. 17 10:30pm Chicago at L.A. Clippers, NBA TV
Tuesday, Nov. 18 Fan Night, NBA TV
Wednesday, Nov. 19 7pm San Antonio at Cleveland, ESPN
Wednesday, Nov. 19 9:30pm L.A. Lakers at Houston, ESPN
Thursday, Nov. 20 8pm L.A. Clippers at Miami, TNT
Thursday, Nov. 20 10:30pm Chicago at Sacramento, TNT
Friday, Nov. 21 8pm Cleveland at Washington, ESPN
Friday, Nov. 21 10:30pm Chicago at Portland, ESPN
Saturday, Nov. 22 9pm New Orleans at Utah, NBA TV
Sunday, Nov. 23 7pm Golden State at Oklahoma City, NBA TV
Tuesday, Nov. 25 Fan Night, NBA TV
Wednesday, Nov. 26 7:30pm New York at Dallas, ESPN
Wednesday, Nov. 26 10:30pm Memphis at L.A. Lakers, NBA TV
Friday, Nov. 28 8pm L.A. Clippers at Houston, NBA TV
Saturday, Nov. 29 7pm Dallas at Philadelphia NBA TV
December
Tuesday, Dec. 2 Fan Night, NBA TV
Wednesday, Dec. 3 8pm Memphis at Houston, NBA TV
Thursday, Dec. 4 8pm Cleveland at New York, TNT
Thursday, Dec. 4 10:30pm New Orleans at Golden State, TNT
Friday, Dec. 5 7pm Denver at Washington, NBA TV
Friday, Dec. 5 10pm Indiana at Sacramento, NBA TV
Monday, Dec. 8 7:30pm Denver at Toronto, NBA TV
Tuesday, Dec. 9 Fan Night, NBA TV
Wednesday, Dec. 10 8pm New York at San Antonio, ESPN
Wednesday, Dec. 10 10:30pm Miami at Denver, ESPN
Thursday, Dec. 11 8pm Cleveland at Oklahoma City, TNT
Thursday, Dec. 11 10:30pm Houston at Sacramento, TNT
Friday, Dec. 12 7pm Portland at Chicago, ESPN
Friday, Dec. 12 9:30pm L.A. Lakers at San Antonio, ESPN
Saturday, Dec. 13 10pm Detroit at Sacramento, NBA TV
Monday, Dec. 15 7pm Charlotte at Cleveland, NBA TV
Tuesday, Dec. 16 8pm Dallas at New York, ESPN
Tuesday, Dec. 16 10:30pm Oklahoma City at Sacramento, ESPN
Wednesday, Dec. 17 8pm Brooklyn at Toronto, ESPN
Wednesday, Dec. 17 10:30pm Houston at Denver, ESPN
Thursday, Dec. 18 8pm New York at Chicago, TNT
Thursday, Dec. 18 10:30pm Oklahoma City at Golden State, TNT
Friday, Dec. 19 8pm Portland at San Antonio, ESPN
Friday, Dec. 19 10:30pm Oklahoma City at L.A. Lakers, ESPN
Sunday, Dec. 21 6pm Philadelphia Orlando, NBA TV
Tuesday, Dec. 23 Fan Night, NBA TV
Thursday, Dec. 25 12pm Washington at New York, ESPN
Thursday, Dec. 25 2:30pm Oklahoma City at San Antonio, ABC
Thursday, Dec. 25 5pm Cleveland at Miami, ABC
Thursday, Dec. 25 8pm L.A. Lakers at Chicago, TNT
Thursday, Dec. 25 10:30pm Golden State at L.A. Clippers, TNT
Friday, Dec. 26 8pm Charlotte at Oklahoma City, NBA TV
Saturday, Dec. 27 7:30pm Memphis at Miami, NBA TV
Saturday, Dec. 27 10pm New York at Sacramento, NBA TV
Monday, Dec. 29 7pm Milwaukee at Charlotte, NBA TV
Tuesday, Dec. 30 Fan Night, NBA TV
January
Friday, Jan. 2 7pm Brooklyn at Orlando, NBA TV
Sunday, Jan. 4 9:30pm Indiana at L.A. Lakers, NBA TV
Monday, Jan. 5 8pm Washington at New Orleans, NBA TV
Monday, Jan. 5 10:30pm Oklahoma City at Golden State, NBA TV
Tuesday, Jan. 6 Fan Night, NBA TV
Wednesday, Jan. 7 7pm Houston at Cleveland, ESPN
Wednesday, Jan. 7 9:30pm Phoenix at Minnesota, ESPN
Thursday, Jan. 8 8pm Houston at New York, TNT
Thursday, Jan. 8 10:30pm Miami at Portland, TNT
Friday, Jan. 9 8pm Chicago at Washington, ESPN
Friday, Jan. 9 10:30pm Cleveland at Golden State, ESPN
Monday, Jan. 12 7:30pm New Orleans at Boston, NBA TV
Tuesday, Jan. 13 Fan Night, NBA TV
Wednesday, Jan. 14 8pm Atlanta at Boston, ESPN
Wednesday, Jan. 14 10:30pm L.A. Clippers at Portland, ESPN
Thursday, Jan. 15 3pm New York at Milwaukee (London), NBA TV
Thursday, Jan. 15 8pm Oklahoma City at Houston, TNT
Thursday, Jan. 15 10:30pm Cleveland at L.A. Lakers, TNT
Friday, Jan. 16 8pm Golden State at Oklahoma City, ESPN
Friday, Jan. 16 10:30pm Cleveland at L.A. Clippers, ESPN
Saturday, Jan. 17 8pm Golden State at Houston, NBA TV
Monday, Jan. 19 2:30pm Detroit at Atlanta, ESPN
Monday, Jan. 19 5pm Dallas at Memphis, NBA TV
Monday, Jan. 19 8pm Chicago at Cleveland, TNT
Monday, Jan. 19 10:30pm L.A. Lakers at Phoenix, TNT
Tuesday, Jan. 20 Fan Night, NBA TV
Wednesday, Jan. 21 8pm Oklahoma City at Washington, ESPN
Wednesday, Jan. 21 10:30pm Houston at Golden State, ESPN
Thursday, Jan. 22 8pm San Antonio at Chicago, TNT
Thursday, Jan. 22 10:30pm Brooklyn at L.A. Clippers, TNT
Friday, Jan. 23 8pm Chicago at Dallas, ESPN
Saturday, Jan. 24 7pm New York at Charlotte, NBA TV
Saturday, Jan. 24 10pm Washington at Portland, NBA TV
Sunday, Jan. 25 1pm Miami at Chicago, ABC
Sunday, Jan. 25 3:30pm Oklahoma City at Cleveland, ABC
Sunday, Jan. 25 8pm Washington at Denver, NBA TV
Monday, Jan. 26 7:30pm Portland at Brooklyn, NBA TV
Tuesday, Jan. 27 Fan Night Doubleheader, NBA TV
Wednesday, Jan. 28 8pm Oklahoma City at New York, ESPN
Wednesday, Jan. 28 10:30pm Washington at Phoenix, ESPN
Thursday, Jan. 29 8pm New York at Indiana, TNT
Thursday, Jan. 29 10:30pm Chicago at L.A. Lakers, TNT
Friday, Jan. 30 8pm Dallas at Miami, ESPN
Friday, Jan. 30 10:30pm Chicago at Phoenix, ESPN
Saturday, Jan. 31 9pm L.A. Clippers at San Antonio, ESPN
February
Sunday, Feb. 1 2pm L.A. Lakers at New York, ESPN
Monday, Feb. 2 8pm Atlanta at New Orleans, NBA TV
Tuesday, Feb. 3 Fan Night Doubleheader, NBA TV
Wednesday, Feb. 4 8pm Chicago at Houston, ESPN
Wednesday, Feb. 4 10:30pm Dallas at Golden State, ESPN
Thursday, Feb. 5 8pm L.A. Clippers at Cleveland, TNT
Thursday, Feb. 5 10:30pm Phoenix at Portland, TNT
Friday, Feb. 6 7pm New York at Brooklyn, ESPN
Friday, Feb. 6 9:30pm Miami at San Antonio, ESPN
Saturday, Feb. 7 7pm Chicago at New Orleans, NBA TV
Sunday, Feb. 8 1pm L.A. Clippers at Oklahoma City, ABC
Sunday, Feb. 8 3:30pm L.A. Lakers at Cleveland, ABC
Sunday, Feb. 8 7pm San Antonio at Toronto, NBA TV
Monday, Feb. 9 8:30pm L.A. Clippers at Dallas, NBA TV
Tuesday, Feb. 10 8pm Houston at Phoenix, TNT
Tuesday, Feb. 10 10:30pm Denver at L.A. Lakers, TNT
Wednesday, Feb. 11 8pm Miami at Cleveland, ESPN
Wednesday, Feb. 11 10:30pm Houston at L.A. Clippers, ESPN
Feb. 13-15 NBA All-Star Weekend (New York City), TNT
Thursday, Feb. 12 8pm Cleveland at Chicago, TNT
Thursday, Feb. 19 8pm Dallas at Oklahoma City, TNT
Thursday, Feb. 19 10:30pm San Antonio at L.A. Clippers, TNT
Friday, Feb. 20 8pm Cleveland at Washington, ESPN
Friday, Feb. 20 10:30pm San Antonio at Golden State, ESPN
Saturday, Feb. 21 8pm Phoenix at Chicago, NBA TV
Sunday, Feb. 22 1pm Cleveland at New York, ABC
Sunday, Feb. 22 7pm Denver at Oklahoma City, NBA TV
Sunday, Feb. 22 9:30pm Boston at L.A. Lakers, NBA TV
Monday, Feb. 23 8pm Toronto at New Orleans, NBA TV
Monday, Feb. 23 10:30pm Memphis at L.A. Clippers, NBA TV
Tuesday, Feb. 24 Fan Night, NBA TV
Wednesday, Feb. 25 8pm L.A. Clippers at Houston, ESPN
Wednesday, Feb. 25 10:30pm San Antonio at Portland, ESPN
Thursday, Feb. 26 8pm Golden State at Cleveland, TNT
Thursday, Feb. 26 10:30pm Oklahoma City at Phoenix, TNT
Friday, Feb. 27 8pm Miami at New Orleans, ESPN
Friday, Feb. 27 10:30pm Oklahoma City at Portland, ESPN
Saturday, Feb. 28 9pm San Antonio at Phoenix, NBA TV
March
Sunday, March 1 1pm L.A. Clippers at Chicago, ABC
Sunday, March 1 3:30pm Oklahoma City at L.A. Lakers, ABC
Sunday, March 1 7pm Cleveland at Houston, NBA TV
Monday, March 2 7:30pm Phoenix at Miami, NBA TV
Tuesday, March 3 Fan Night, NBA TV
Wednesday, March 4 8pm L.A. Lakers at Miami, ESPN
Wednesday, March 4 10:30pm Portland at L.A. Clippers, ESPN
Thursday, March 5 8pm Oklahoma City at Chicago, TNT
Thursday, March 5 10:30pm Dallas at Portland, TNT
Friday, March 6 8pm Miami at Washington, ESPN
Friday, March 6 10:30pm Dallas at Golden State, ESPN
Saturday, March 7 7:30pm Phoenix at Cleveland, NBA TV
Sunday, March 8 1pm Chicago at San Antonio, ABC
Sunday, March 8 3:30pm L.A. Clippers at Golden State, ABC
Sunday, March 8 6pm Utah at Brooklyn, NBA TV
Sunday, March 8 9:30pm Dallas at L.A. Lakers, NBA TV
Monday, March 9 8pm Memphis at Chicago, NBA TV
Tuesday, March 10 Fan Night, NBA TV
Wednesday, March 11 8pm L.A. Clippers at Oklahoma City, ESPN
Wednesday, March 11 10:30pm Houston at Portland, ESPN
Thursday, March 12 8pm Cleveland at San Antonio, TNT
Thursday, March 12 10:30pm New York at L.A. Lakers, TNT
Friday, March 13 8:30pm L.A. Clippers at Dallas, NBA TV
Saturday, March 14 7pm Sacramento at Washington, NBA TV
Sunday, March 15 1pm Chicago at Oklahoma City, ABC
Sunday, March 15 3:30pm Houston at L.A. Clippers, ABC
Sunday, March 15 9pm New York at Phoenix, NBA TV
Monday, March 16 8pm Cleveland at Miami, ESPN
Monday, March 16 10:30pm L.A. Lakers at Golden State, ESPN
Tuesday, March 17 Fan Night, NBA TV
Wednesday, March 18 8pm Indiana at Chicago, ESPN
Wednesday, March 18 10:30pm Washington at Utah, ESPN
Monday, March 23 7:30pm Boston at Brooklyn, NBA TV
Tuesday, March 24 8pm L.A. Lakers at Oklahoma City, TNT
Tuesday, March 24 10:30pm Golden State at Portland, TNT
Wednesday, March 25 7pm L.A. Clippers at New York, ESPN
Wednesday, March 25 9:30pm Oklahoma City at San Antonio, ESPN
Saturday, March 28 10pm Denver at Portland, NBA TV
Sunday, March 29 9pm Oklahoma City at Phoenix, NBA TV
Monday, March 30 7:30pm Houston at Toronto, NBA TV
Monday, March 30 10pm Phoenix at Portland, NBA TV
Tuesday, March 31 8pm San Antonio at Miami, TNT
Tuesday, March 31 10:30pm Golden State at L.A. Clippers, TNT
April
Wednesday, April 1 7:30pm Brooklyn at New York, NBA TV
Wednesday, April 1 10pm L.A. Clippers at Portland, NBA TV
Thursday, April 2 8pm Miami at Cleveland, TNT
Thursday, April 2 10:30pm Phoenix at Golden State, TNT
Friday, April 3 8pm Detroit at Chicago, ESPN
Friday, April 3 10:30pm Portland at L.A. Lakers, ESPN
Sunday, April 5 1pm Houston at Oklahoma City, ABC
Sunday, April 5 3:30pm Chicago at Cleveland, ABC
Sunday, April 5 7pm Golden State at San Antonio, NBA TV
Sunday, April 5 9:30pm L.A. Clippers at L.A. Lakers, NBA TV
Tuesday, April 7 8pm San Antonio at Oklahoma City, TNT
Tuesday, April 7 10:30pm L.A. Lakers at L.A. Clippers, TNT
Wednesday, April 8 7pm Toronto at Charlotte, ESPN
Wednesday, April 8 9:30pm Phoenix at Dallas, ESPN
Thursday, April 9 8pm Chicago at Miami, TNT
Thursday, April 9 10:30pm Portland at Golden State, TNT
Friday, April 10 8pm San Antonio at Houston, NBA TV
Friday, April 10 10:30pm Minnesota at L.A. Lakers, NBA TV
Saturday, April 11 7:30pm Toronto at Miami, NBA TV
Saturday, April 11 10:30pm Memphis at L.A. Clippers, NBA TV
Sunday, April 12 7pm New Orleans at Houston, NBA TV
Sunday, April 12 9:30pm Dallas at L.A. Lakers, NBA TV
Monday, April 13 8pm Portland at Oklahoma City, NBA TV
Monday, April 13 10:30pm Memphis at Golden State, NBA TV
Tuesday, April 14 8pm Washington at Indiana, TNT
Tuesday, April 14 10:30pm L.A. Clippers at Phoenix, TNT
Wednesday, April 15 8pm Charlotte at Toronto, ESPN
Wednesday, April 15 10:30pm Denver at Golden State, ESPN

About Ryan Berenz 2041 Articles
Devotee of Star Wars. Builder of LEGO. Observer of televised sports. Member of the Television Critics Association. Graduate of the University of Wisconsin. Connoisseur of beer. Consumer of cheese. Father of two. Husband of one. Scourge of the Alaskan Bush People. Font of Simpsons knowledge. Son of a Stonecutter.