Spike Guys Choice 2014: Date, time, honorees

Taped last Saturday, June 7, Spike Guys Choice 2014 will air on the network June 11 at 9pm ET/PT. This is the eighth annual installment of the ceremony that celebrates all things “guy.”sandra-bullock-guys-choice-2014

Among the notable honorees at Guys Choice 2014 are Sandra Bullock, who is awarded the “Decade of Hotness” honor — “one of the night’s highest honors,” according to a Spike TV release. As you can see from the photo of Bullock here, she and other Guys Choice honorees receive an award known as “mantlers.” Bullock received her award on Saturday from Matthew McConaughey, Hugh Grant and Keanu Reeves, and upon receiving it the actress joked: “It really should be ‘Decade of Hot Mess’; that I can own.”

Also honored this year is music superstar Rihanna, who is named “Most Desirable Woman; Matthew McConaughey (“Guy of the Year”); Julia Louis-Dreyfus (“Hot and Funny”); Kevin Hart (“King of Comedy”); Mark Wahlberg (“Troops Choice Entertainer of the Year”); Andy Samberg (“Primetime”); Norman Reedus (“Biggest Ass-Kicker”); Emily Ratajkowski (“Our New Girlfriend”); Key & Peele (“Hottest Couple”); Chris Hardwick (“Smartacus”); Johnny Knoxville (“Guycon”); Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Edition cover models Chrissy Teigen, Nina Agdal and Lily Aldridge (“Holy Grail of Hot”); Lauren Cohan (“Jean-Claude Gahd Dam”); and Daryl Dixon (Norman Reedus, “Most Dangerous Man”).

Presenters at Guys Choice 2014 include Keanu Reeves, Cameron Diaz, Jason Segel, Aaron Paul, Jessica Alba, Jaime King, Rosario Dawson, Kit Harington, Olivia Munn, Lauren Cohan, Damon Wayans Jr., Jake Johnson, Rob Riggle and Cheech & Chong.

Spike Guys Choice 2014 airs June 11 at 9pm ET/PT on Spike TV.