2014 Winter Olympics Biathlon TV Schedule

Winter Olympics 2014 TV schedule Ryan Berenz

2014 Winter Olympics Biathlon TV Schedule

All Times Eastern. Schedule Subject to Change.

ALSO SEE: Complete 2014 Winter Olympics Day-By-Day TV Schedule

Winter Games At A Glance
Click on sport to view TV schedule.
Opening/Closing Ceremonies Feb. 7, 23
Alpine Skiing Feb. 9-10, 12, 14-16, 18-19, 21-22
Biathlon Feb. 8-11, 13-14, 16-17, 19, 21-22
Bobsled Feb. 16-19, 22-23
Cross-Country Skiing Feb. 8-9, 11, 13-16, 19, 22-23
Curling Feb. 10-21
Figure Skating Feb. 6, 8-9, 11-14, 16-17, 19-20, 22
Freestyle Skiing Feb. 6, 8, 10-11, 13-14, 17-18, 20-21
Ice Hockey Feb. 8-23
Luge Feb. 8-13
Nordic Combined Feb. 12, 18, 20
Short Track Speed Skating Feb. 10, 13, 15, 18, 21
Skeleton Feb. 13-15
Ski Jumping Feb. 8-9, 11, 14-15, 17
Snowboard Feb. 6, 8-9, 11-12, 16-17, 19, 22
Speed Skating Feb. 8-13, 15-16, 18-19, 21-22
All sports have live and on demand coverage on NBCOlympics.com and on the NBC Sports Live Extra mobile app.

Olympic TV Schedule: Biathlon

Date Time (ET) Network Event
Saturday, Feb. 8 2:30pm NBC Biathlon: Men’s 10km Sprint
Sunday, Feb. 9 2pm NBC Biathlon: Women’s 7.5km Sprint
Monday, Feb. 10 3pm NBC Biathlon: Men’s 12.5km Pursuit
Wednesday, Feb. 12 12am NBC Biathlon: Women’s 10km Pursuit
Thursday, Feb. 13 3pm NBC Biathlon: Men’s 20km Individual
Friday, Feb. 14 3pm NBC Biathlon: Women’s 15km Individual
Sunday, Feb. 16 2pm NBCSN Biathlon: Men’s 15km Mass Start
3pm NBC Biathlon: Men’s 15km Mass Start
Monday, Feb. 17 1:30pm NBCSN Biathlon: Women’s 12.5km Mass Start
3pm NBC Biathlon: Women’s 12.5km Mass Start
Thursday, Feb. 20 1am NBC Biathlon: Mixed Relay
Friday, Feb. 21 9:30am NBCSN Biathlon: Women’s Relay
3pm NBC Biathlon: Women’s Relay
Saturday, Feb. 22 2:30pm NBC Biathlon: Men’s Relay

Winter Olympics 2014 TV schedule

About Ryan Berenz 1928 Articles
Devotee of Star Wars. Builder of LEGO. Observer of televised sports. Member of the Television Critics Association. Graduate of the University of Wisconsin. Connoisseur of beer. Consumer of cheese. Father of two. Husband of one. Scourge of the Alaskan Bush People. Font of Simpsons knowledge. Son of a Stonecutter.