2014 Winter Olympics Alpine Skiing TV schedule

2014 Winter Olympics Alpine Skiing TV schedule

All times Eastern. Schedule Subject to Change.

Winter Olympics 2014 TV schedule

ALSO SEE: Complete 2014 Winter Olympics Day-By-Day TV Schedule

Winter Games At A Glance
Click on sport to view TV schedule.
Opening/Closing Ceremonies Feb. 7, 23
Alpine Skiing Feb. 9-10, 12, 14-16, 18-19, 21-22
Biathlon Feb. 8-11, 13-14, 16-17, 19, 21-22
Bobsled Feb. 16-19, 22-23
Cross-Country Skiing Feb. 8-9, 11, 13-16, 19, 22-23
Curling Feb. 10-21
Figure Skating Feb. 6, 8-9, 11-14, 16-17, 19-20, 22
Freestyle Skiing Feb. 6, 8, 10-11, 13-14, 17-18, 20-21
Ice Hockey Feb. 8-23
Luge Feb. 8-13
Nordic Combined Feb. 12, 18, 20
Short Track Speed Skating Feb. 10, 13, 15, 18, 21
Skeleton Feb. 13-15
Ski Jumping Feb. 8-9, 11, 14-15, 17

Snowboard Feb. 6, 8-9, 11-12, 16-17, 19, 22
Speed Skating Feb. 8-13, 15-16, 18-19, 21-22
All sports have live and on demand coverage on NBCOlympics.com and on the NBC Sports Live Extra mobile app.

Olympic TV Schedule: Alpine Skiing

Date Time (ET) Network Event
Sunday, Feb. 9 7pm NBC Alpine Skiing: Men’s Downhill
Monday, Feb. 10 8pm NBC Alpine Skiing: Women’s Super Combined
Wednesday, Feb. 12 8pm NBC Alpine Skiing: Women’s Downhill
Friday, Feb. 14 8pm NBC Alpine Skiing: Men’s Super Combined
Saturday, Feb. 15 8pm NBC Alpine Skiing: Women’s Super-G
Sunday, Feb. 16 7pm NBC Alpine Skiing: Men’s Super-G
Tuesday, Feb. 18 8pm NBC Alpine Skiing: Women’s Giant Slalom
Wednesday, Feb. 19 8pm NBC Alpine Skiing: Men’s Giant Slalom
Friday, Feb. 21 8pm NBC Alpine Skiing: Women’s Slalom
Saturday, Feb. 22 8pm NBC Alpine Skiing: Men’s Slalom
About Ryan Berenz 1928 Articles
Devotee of Star Wars. Builder of LEGO. Observer of televised sports. Member of the Television Critics Association. Graduate of the University of Wisconsin. Connoisseur of beer. Consumer of cheese. Father of two. Husband of one. Scourge of the Alaskan Bush People. Font of Simpsons knowledge. Son of a Stonecutter.