2013 NFL primetime schedule

Ryan Berenz

2013 NFL primetime schedule for NFL Network’s Thursday Night Football, NBC’s Sunday Night Football, ESPN’s Monday Night Football and Thanksgiving Day games on CBS, FOX and NBC. Also includes postseason schedule for games on NBC, CBS and FOX.

Click here for a FREE! NFL TV schedule 2013 printable version

2013 NFL Primetime Schedule

ALSO SEE:

2013 NFL TV schedule

NFL Prime-Time TV Schedule 2013

NFL Network Thursday Night Football 2013 Schedule

NFL Sunday Night Football 2013 schedule on NBC

CBS NFL schedule 2013

FOX NFL schedule 2013

ESPN Monday Night Football schedule 2013

2013 NFL Primetime Schedule

WEEK 1
Thursday, Sept. 5
Baltimore Ravens at Denver Broncos, 8:30pm (NBC)
Sunday, Sept. 8
N.Y. Giants at Dallas Cowboys, 8:30pm (NBC)
Monday, Sept. 9
Philadelphia Eagles at Washington Redskins, 7:10pm (ESPN)
Houston Texans at San Diego Chargers, 10:20 (ESPN)

WEEK 2
Thursday, Sept. 12
N.Y. Jets at New England Patriots, 8:25pm (NFL Network)
Sunday, Sept. 15
San Francisco 49ers at Seattle Seahawks, 8:30pm (NBC)
Monday, Sept. 16
Pittsburgh Steelers at Cincinnati Bengals, 8:40pm (ESPN)

WEEK 3
Thursday, Sept. 19
Kansas City at Philadelphia Eagles, 8:25pm (NFL Network)
Sunday, Sept. 22
Chicago Bears at Pittsburgh Steelers, 8:30pm (NBC)
Monday, Sept. 23
Oakland Raiders at Denver Broncos, 8:40pm (ESPN)

WEEK 4
Thursday, Sept. 26
San Francisco 49ers at St. Louis Rams, 8:25pm (NFL Network)
Sunday, Sept. 29
New England Patriots at Atlanta Falcons, 8:30pm (NBC)
Monday, Sept. 30
Miami Dolphins at New Orleans Saints, 8:40pm (ESPN)

WEEK 5
Thursday, Oct. 3
Buffalo Bills at Cleveland Browns, 8:25pm (NFL Network)
Sunday, Oct. 6
Houston Texans at San Francisco 49ers, 8:30pm (NBC)
Monday, Oct. 7
N.Y. Jets at Atlanta Falcons, 8:40pm (ESPN)

WEEK 6
Thursday, Oct. 10
N.Y. Giants at Chicago Bears, 8:25pm (NFL Network)
Sunday, Oct. 13
Washington Redskins at Dallas Cowboys, 8:30pm (NBC)
Monday, Oct. 14
Indianapolis Colts at San Diego Chargers, 8:40pm (ESPN)

WEEK 7
Thursday, Oct. 17
Seattle Seahawks at Cardinals, 8:25pm (NFL Network)
Sunday, Oct. 20
Denver Broncos at Indianapolis Colts, 8:30pm (NBC)
Monday, Oct. 21
Minnesota Vikings at N.Y. Giants, 8:40pm (ESPN)

WEEK 8
Thursday, Oct. 24
Carolina Panthers at Tampa Bay Buccaneers, 8:25pm (NFL Network)
Sunday, Oct. 27
Green Bay Packers at Minnesota Vikings, 8:30pm (NBC)
Monday, Oct. 28
Seattle Seahawks at St. Louis Rams, 8:40pm (ESPN)

WEEK 9
Thursday, Oct. 31
Cincinnati Bengals at Miami Dolphins, 8:25pm (NFL Network)
Sunday, Nov. 3
Indianapolis Colts at Houston Texans, 8:30pm (NBC)
Monday, Nov. 4
Chicago Bears at Green Bay Packers, 8:40pm (ESPN)

WEEK 10
Thursday, Nov. 7
Washington Redskins at Minnesota Vikings, 8:25pm (NFL Network)
Sunday, Nov. 10
Dallas Cowboys at New Orleans Saints, 8:30pm (NBC)
Monday, Nov. 11
Miami Dolphins at Tampa Bay Buccaneers, 8:40pm (ESPN)

WEEK 11
Thursday, Nov. 14
Indianapolis Colts at Tennessee Titans, 8:25pm (NFL Network)
Sunday, Nov. 17
Green Bay Packers at N.Y. Giants, 8:30pm (NBC)*
Monday, Nov. 18
New England Patriots at Carolina Panthers, 8:40pm (ESPN)

WEEK 12
Thursday, Nov. 21
New Orleans Saints at Atlanta Falcons, 8:25pm (NFL Network)
Sunday, Nov. 24
Denver Broncos at New England Patriots, 8:30pm (NBC)*
Monday, Nov. 25
San Francisco 49ers at Washington Redskins, 8:40pm (ESPN)

WEEK 13
Thursday, Nov. 28 (Thanksgiving)
Green Bay Packers at Detroit Lions, 12:30pm (FOX)
Oakland Raiders at Dallas Cowboys, 4:30pm (CBS)
Pittsburgh Steelers at Baltimore Ravens, 8:30pm (NBC)
Sunday, Dec. 1
N.Y. Giants at Washington Redskins, 8:30pm (NBC)*
Monday, Dec. 2
New Orleans Saints at Seattle Seahawks, 8:40pm (ESPN)

WEEK 14
Thursday, Dec. 5
Houston Texans at Jacksonville Jaguars, 8:25pm (NFL Network)
Sunday, Dec. 8
Atlanta Falcons at Green Bay Packers, 8:30pm (NBC)*
Monday, Dec. 9
Dallas Cowboys at Chicago Bears, 8:40pm (ESPN)

WEEK 15
Thursday, Dec. 12
San Diego Chargers at Denver Broncos, 8:25pm (NFL Network)
Sunday, Dec. 15
Cincinnati Bengals at Pittsburgh Steelers, 8:30pm (NBC)*
Monday, Dec. 16
Baltimore Ravens at Detroit Lions, 8:40pm (ESPN)

WEEK 16
Sunday, Dec. 22
New England Patriots at Baltimore Ravens, 8:30pm (NBC)*
Monday, Dec. 23
Atlanta Falcons at San Francisco 49ers, 8:40pm (ESPN)

WEEK 17
Sunday, Dec. 29
To Be Announced, 8:30pm (NBC)

PLAYOFFS
Saturday, Jan. 4


AFC and NFC Wild Card Playoffs (NBC)
Sunday, Jan. 5
AFC and NFC Wild Card Playoffs (CBS & FOX)
Saturday, Jan. 11
AFC and NFC Divisional Playoffs (CBS & FOX)
Sunday, Jan. 12
AFC and NFC Divisional Playoffs (CBS & FOX)
Sunday, Jan. 19

AFC and NFC Championship Games (CBS & FOX)
Sunday, Jan. 26

AFC-NFC Pro Bowl in Hawaii (NBC)
Sunday, Feb. 2
Super Bowl XLVIII in New York/New Jersey (FOX)

*Flex Schedule Week. Sunday night games in Weeks 11-16 are subject to change

 

About Ryan Berenz 2016 Articles
Devotee of Star Wars. Builder of LEGO. Observer of televised sports. Member of the Television Critics Association. Graduate of the University of Wisconsin. Connoisseur of beer. Consumer of cheese. Father of two. Husband of one. Scourge of the Alaskan Bush People. Font of Simpsons knowledge. Son of a Stonecutter.