Ryder Cup 2012 TV schedule

The Ryder Cup, golf’s premier match-play tournament, takes place at Medinah Country Club in Medinah, Ill., Sept. 28-30 as Davis Love III captains the U.S. team against José María Olazábal’s Team Europe. Top players for the U.S. include Phil Mickelson, Tiger Woods, Zach Johnson, Bubba Watson, Jason Dufner, Webb Simpson, Keegan Bradley and Matt Kuchar, while Team Europe includes Rory McIlroy, Luke Donald, Graeme McDowell, Justin Rose and Lee Westwood. Team Europe won the Ryder Cup in Wales two years ago, and has won six of the last eight matches. ESPN and NBC share coverage of the tournament.

Ryder Cup 2012 TV Schedule
Friday, Sept. 28: Day One, 8am-7:30pm ET, ESPN
Saturday, Sept. 29: Day Two, 9am-7pm ET, NBC
Sunday, Sept. 30: Day Three, 12pm-6pm ET, NBC

Team USA
Keegan Bradley
Jason Dufner
Jim Furyk
Dustin Johnson
Zach Johnson
Matt Kuchar
Phil Mickelson
Brandt Snedeker
Webb Simpson
Steve Stricker
Bubba Watson
Tiger Woods
Davis Love III, Capt.
Fred Couples, Assistant Capt.
Mike Hulbert, Assistant Capt.
Jeff Sluman, Assistant Capt.
Scott Verplank, Assistant Capt.

Team Europe
Nicolas Colsaerts
Luke Donald
Sergio Garcia
Peter Hanson
Martin Kaymer
Paul Lawrie
Graeme McDowell
Rory McIlroy
Francesco Molinari
Ian Poulter
Justin Rose
Lee Westwood
José María Olazábal, Capt.
Thomas Bjorn, Vice Capt.
Darren Clarke, Vice Capt.
Miguel Angel Jimenez, Vice Capt.
Paul McGinley, Vice Capt.

About Ryan Berenz 2045 Articles
Some thing I like (in no particular order): Sports, Star Wars, LEGO, beer, 'The Simpsons' Seasons 1-13, my family and the few friends who are not embarrassed to be seen with me. Why yes, I am very interested in how much you like 'Alaskan Bush People.' #LynxForLife