“Dancing With the Stars” Season 14 cast and pairings announced

(l-r) Melissa Gilbert, Sherri Shepherd, Martina Navratilova, Maria Menounos, Gladys Knight, Jaleel White, Donald Driver, Roshon Fegan, Gavin DeGraw, Jack Wagner. Not pictured: Katherine Jenkins & William Levy

This morning on ABC’s Good Morning America, Dancing With the Stars hosts Tom Bergeron and Brooke Burke-Charvet announced that the following stars and pairs will be competing on the new season of the hit competition series. The two-hour season premiere is March 19 at 8pm ET on ABC, with the Results Show beginning in Week Two with the first elimination, March 27.

Singer Gavin DeGraw (partnering with Karina Smirnoff, back for her 11th season)

Green Bay Packers wide receiver Donald Driver (partnering with Peta Murgatroyd, returning for her second season)

Disney Channel star Roshon Fegan (teaming with Chelsie Hightower, returning for her sixth season)

Actress Melissa Gilbert (partnering with Maksim Chmerkovskiy, back for his 12th season)

Mezzo soprano Katherine Jenkins (joining Mark Ballas, in his 10th season)

Singer Gladys Knight (partnering with Tristan McManus, returning for his second season)

Telenovela star William Levy (teaming with two-time champ Cheryl Burke, back for her 13th season)

Extra co-host Maria Menounos (partnering with three-time champ Derek Hough, returning for his ninth season)

Former tennis champ Martina Navratilova (teaming with Tony Dovolani, in his 13th season)

The View co-host Sherri Shepherd (partnering with Val Chmerkovskiy, back for his second season)

Actor/singer Jack Wagner (partnering with Anna Trebunskaya, in her ninth season)

Actor Jaleel White (who will team with two-time champ Kym Johnson, returning for her 11th season)


Photo credit: Rick Rowell/ABC

1 Comment

Comments are closed.