NFL playoffs TV schedule: Conference Championship Games

Click here for the 2013 NFL Playoffs TV Schedule

The NFL’s final four are set as the Baltimore Ravens and the New England Patriots are set to do battle for the AFC championship and the New York Giants and San Francisco 49ers will play for the NFC title and a berth in Super Bowl XLVI. Action begins on Sunday, Jan. 22, with the Ravens at Patriots at 3pm ET on CBS. Then at 6:30pm ET on FOX, the Giants, coming off an upset of the top-seeded Green Bay Packers, visit the 49ers, who pulled off a stunning victory over the New Orleans Saints in the last minute to advance to the NFC title game. NFL playoffs TV schedule and broadcast teams below:

NFL Playoffs TV Schedule: AFC and NFC Championship Games

Sunday, Jan. 22

Baltimore Ravens at New England Patriots — CBS, 3pm ET (Jim Nantz/Phil Simms/Steve Tasker)

New York Giants at San Francisco 49ers — FOX, 6:30pm ET (Joe Buck/Troy Aikman/Pam Oliver/Chris Myers)


Photo: Credit: Ana P. Gutierrez/Newsday/MCT

About Ryan Berenz 2039 Articles
Devotee of Star Wars. Builder of LEGO. Observer of televised sports. Member of the Television Critics Association. Graduate of the University of Wisconsin. Connoisseur of beer. Consumer of cheese. Father of two. Husband of one. Scourge of the Alaskan Bush People. Font of Simpsons knowledge. Son of a Stonecutter.