NBA conference finals TV schedule

By Ryan Berenz (Twitter: ChannelGuideRAB)

The NBA is down to the final four as the Chicago Bulls face the Miami Heat in the Eastern Conference and the Dallas Mavericks try to get past the Oklahoma City Thunder in the West. TNT has coverage of the Eastern finals series beginning Sunday, May 15, at 8pm ET, with the Heat at the Bulls. The Western finals begin Tuesday, May 17, at 9pm ET, with the Thunder at the Mavericks.


(All times Eastern)

Miami Heat vs. Chicago Bulls

Game 1 — CHI 103, MIA 82
Game 2 — MIA 85, CHI 75
Game 3 — MIA 96, CHI 85
Game 4 — MIA 101, CHI 93
Game 5 — MIA 83, CHI 80
Miami wins series 4-1.

Dallas Mavericks vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Game 1 — DAL 121, OKC 112
Game 2 — OKC 106, DAL 100
Game 3 — DAL 93, OKC 87
Game 4 — DAL 112, OKC 105
Game 5 — DAL 100, OKC 96
Dallas wins series 4-1.

*If necessary

About Ryan Berenz 2045 Articles
Devotee of Star Wars. Builder of LEGO. Observer of televised sports. Member of the Television Critics Association. Graduate of the University of Wisconsin. Connoisseur of beer. Consumer of cheese. Father of two. Husband of one. Scourge of the Alaskan Bush People. Font of Simpsons knowledge. Son of a Stonecutter.