Live coverage of USA vs. Canada Olympic hockey gold medal game on NBC

By Ryan

olynbclogoweb_1NBC has announced it will
air the USA vs. Canada
gold medal hockey game
on Sunday, Feb. 28, live
in all time zones. From NBC:

SUNDAY’S OLYMPIC GOLD MEDAL MEN’S HOCKEY GAME LIVE IN ALL TIME ZONES; 3 P.M. ET/12 NOON PT ON NBC

Gold Medal Hockey Game Part of NBC’s 6 Hours of Coverage on Sunday Afternoon

VANCOUVER – February 26, 2010 – The Olympic gold medal men’s hockey game featuring USA against the winner of the Slovakia vs. Canada game, which was originally scheduled to be broadcast live to the eastern and central time zones, will be broadcast live in all time zones on NBC this Sunday at 3 p.m. ET, as part of NBC’s six hours of afternoon coverage.

USA vs. Canada: 3 p.m. ET, 2 p.m. CT, 1 p.m. MT, 12 noon PT

About Ryan Berenz 2127 Articles
Some things I like (in no particular order): Sports, Star Wars, LEGO, beer, 'The Simpsons' Seasons 1-13, my family and the few friends who are not embarrassed to be seen with me. Why yes, I am very interested in how much you like 'Alaskan Bush People.' #LynxForLife