2009-10 NBA national TV schedule

The NBA regular season tips off Oct. 27, with the Celtics at the Cavaliers and the Clippers at the Lakers, both on TNT. Here’s the entire NBA regular-season TV schedule for games on ABC, ESPN, TNT and NBA TV:

2009-10 NBA National TV Schedule

All Times Eastern. Additional NBA Games Televised In Your Area. Check Local Listings. Schedule Subject To Change.

OCTOBER

Tuesday, Oct. 27
Boston at Cleveland, 7:30pm (TNT)
L.A. Clippers at L.A. Lakers, 10:30pm (TNT)

Wednesday, Oct. 28
New Orleans at San Antonio, 8pm (ESPN)
Utah at Denver, 10:30pm (ESPN)

Thursday, Oct. 29
San Antonio at Chicago, 8pm (TNT)
Denver at Portland, 10:30pm (TNT)

Friday, Oct. 30
Chicago at Boston, 8pm (ESPN)
Dallas at L.A. Lakers, 10:30pm (ESPN)

NOVEMBER

Sunday, Nov. 1
New Orleans at Boston, 6pm (NBA TV)

Monday, Nov. 2
Houston at Utah, 9pm (NBA TV)

Wednesday, Nov. 4
Miami at Washington, 7pm (ESPN)
Dallas at New Orleans, 9:30pm (ESPN)

Thursday, Nov. 5
Chicago at Cleveland, 8pm (TNT)
San Antonio at Utah, 10:30pm (TNT)

Friday, Nov. 6
Cleveland at New York, 8pm (ESPN)
San Antonio at Portland, 10:30pm (ESPN)

Saturday, Nov. 7
Denver at Atlanta, 7pm (NBA TV)

Sunday, Nov. 8
Golden State at Sacramento, 9pm (NBA TV)

Monday, Nov. 9
Phoenix at Philadelphia, 7pm (NBA TV)

Wednesday, Nov. 11
Cleveland at Orlando, 8pm (ESPN)
New Orleans at Phoenix, 10:30pm (ESPN)

Thursday, Nov. 12
Cleveland at Miami, 8pm (TNT)
Phoenix at L.A. Lakers, 10:30pm (TNT)

Friday, Nov. 13
Atlanta at Boston, 8pm (ESPN)
L.A. Lakers at Denver, 10:30pm (ESPN)

Saturday, Nov. 14
Portland at Charlotte, 7pm (NBA TV)

Sunday, Nov. 15
L.A. Clippers at Oklahoma City, 7pm (NBA TV)

Monday, Nov. 16
Dallas at Milwaukee, 8pm (NBA TV)

Wednesday, Nov. 18
Cleveland at Washington, 7pm (ESPN)
San Antonio at Dallas, 9:30pm (ESPN)

Thursday, Nov. 19
Phoenix at New Orleans, 8pm (TNT)
Chicago at L.A. Lakers, 10:30pm (TNT)

Friday, Nov. 20
Orlando at Boston, 8pm (ESPN)
Denver at L.A. Clippers, 10:30pm (ESPN)

Saturday, Nov. 21
Washington at San Antonio, 8:30pm (NBA TV)

Sunday, Nov. 22
Detroit at Phoenix, 8pm (NBA TV)

Monday, Nov. 23
Chicago at Portland, 10pm (NBA TV)

Wednesday, Nov. 25
Miami at Orlando, 7:30pm (ESPN)

Thursday, Nov. 26
Orlando at Atlanta, 8pm (TNT)
Chicago at Utah, 10:30pm (TNT)

Friday, Nov. 27
Washington at Miami, 7pm (ESPN)
Phoenix at Minnesota, 9:30pm (ESPN)

Saturday, Nov. 28
Charlotte at Washington, 7pm (NBA TV)

Sunday, Nov. 29
Boston at Miami, 6pm (NBA TV)

Monday, Nov. 30
Indiana at Golden State, 10:30pm (NBA TV)

DECEMBER

Wednesday, Dec. 2
Philadelphia at Oklahoma City, 8pm (NBA TV)
Houston at L.A. Clippers, 10:30pm (NBA TV)

Thursday, Dec. 3
Boston at San Antonio, 8pm (TNT)
Miami at Denver, 10:30pm (TNT)

Friday, Dec. 4
Chicago at Cleveland, 8pm (ESPN)
Miami at L.A. Lakers, 10:30pm (ESPN)

Saturday, Dec. 5
Denver at San Antonio, 8:30pm (NBA TV)

Sunday, Dec. 6
Washington at Detroit, 6pm (NBA TV)

Monday, Dec. 7
San Antonio at Utah, 9pm (NBA TV)

Wednesday, Dec. 9
Detroit at Philadelphia, 7pm (ESPN)

Thursday, Dec. 10
Boston at Washington, 8pm (TNT)
Orlando at Utah, 10:30pm (TNT)

Friday, Dec. 11
Portland at Cleveland, 8pm (ESPN)
Orlando at Phoenix, 10:30pm (ESPN)

Saturday, Dec. 12
Boston at Chicago, 8pm (NBA TV)

Sunday, Dec. 13
San Antonio at L.A. Clippers, 9:30pm (NBA TV)

Monday, Dec. 14
New Orleans at Dallas, 8:30pm (NBA TV)

Wednesday, Dec. 16
Dallas at Oklahoma City, 8pm (ESPN)
San Antonio at Golden State, 10:30pm (ESPN)

Thursday, Dec. 17
Orlando at Miami, 8pm (TNT)
Phoenix at Portland, 10:30pm (TNT)

Friday, Dec. 18
L.A. Clippers at New York, 8pm (ESPN)
Washington at Golden State, 10:30pm (ESPN)

Saturday, Dec. 19
Portland at Orlando, 7pm (NBA TV)

Sunday, Dec. 20
Cleveland at Dallas, 7:30pm (NBA TV)

Monday, Dec. 21
Cleveland at Phoenix, 9pm (NBA TV)

Wednesday, Dec. 23
Houston at Orlando, 7pm (NBA TV)

Friday, Dec. 25
Miami at New York, 12pm (ESPN)
Boston at Orlando, 2:30pm (ABC)
Cleveland at L.A. Lakers, 5pm (ABC)
L.A. Clippers at Phoenix, 8pm (ESPN)
Denver at Portland, 10:30pm (ESPN)

Saturday, Dec. 26
Washington at Minnesota, 8pm (NBA TV)

Sunday, Dec. 27
San Antonio at New York, 6pm (NBA TV)

Monday, Dec. 28
Washington at Memphis, 8pm (NBA TV)

Wednesday, Dec. 30
Boston at Phoenix, 9pm (NBA TV)

Thursday, Dec. 31
Miami at San Antonio, 7pm (TNT)
Philadelphia at L.A. Clippers, 9:30pm (TNT)

JANUARY

Friday, Jan. 1
New York at Atlanta, 7:30pm (NBA TV)

Saturday, Jan. 2
Denver at Utah, 9pm (NBA TV)

Sunday, Jan. 3
San Antonio at Toronto, 6pm (NBA TV)

Monday, Jan. 4
Atlanta at Miami, 7:30pm (NBA TV)

Wednesday, Jan. 6
L.A. Lakers at L.A. Clippers, 10:30pm (ESPN)

Thursday, Jan. 7
Charlotte at New York, 7:30pm (NBA TV)

Friday, Jan. 8
Boston at Atlanta, 8pm (ESPN)
Cleveland at Denver, 10:30pm (ESPN)

Sunday, Jan. 10
Cleveland at Portland, 9pm (ESPN)

Monday, Jan. 11
Atlanta at Boston, 7:30pm (NBA TV)

Wednesday, Jan. 13
Orlando at Denver, 9pm (NBA TV)

Thursday, Jan. 14
Chicago at Boston, 8pm (TNT)
Cleveland at Utah, 10:30pm (TNT)

Friday, Jan. 15
Toronto at New York, 8pm (ESPN)
Orlando at Portland, 10:30pm (ESPN)

Saturday, Jan. 16
Phoenix at Charlotte, 7pm (NBA TV)

Sunday, Jan. 17
Utah at Denver, 9pm (ESPN)

Monday, Jan. 18
Portland at Washington, 1pm (NBA TV)
Phoenix at Memphis, 5:30pm (TNT)
Dallas at Boston, 8pm (TNT)
Orlando at L.A. Lakers, 10:30pm (TNT)

Wednesday, Jan. 20
Utah at San Antonio, 9pm (ESPN)

Thursday, Jan. 21
L.A. Lakers at Cleveland, 8pm (TNT)
L.A. Clippers at Denver, 10:30pm (TNT)

Friday, Jan. 22
L.A. Lakers at New York, 8pm (ESPN)
Chicago at Phoenix, 10:30pm (ESPN)

Saturday, Jan. 23
Chicago at Houston, 8:30pm (NBA TV)

Monday, Jan. 25
Cleveland at Miami, 7:30pm (NBA TV)

Wednesday, Jan. 27
Utah at Portland, 10pm (NBA TV)

Thursday, Jan. 28
Boston at Orlando, 8pm (TNT)
Dallas at Phoenix, 10:30pm (TNT)

Friday, Jan. 29
Miami at Detroit, 8pm (NBA TV)

Saturday, Jan. 30
Atlanta at Orlando, 7pm (NBA TV)

Sunday, Jan. 31
Denver at San Antonio, 1pm (ABC)
L.A. Lakers at Boston, 3:30pm (ABC)
Philadelphia at New Jersey, 6pm (NBA TV)

FEBRUARY

Monday, Feb. 1
Phoenix at New Orleans, 8pm (NBA TV)

Wednesday, Feb. 3
Miami at Boston, 8pm (ESPN)
Portland at Utah, 10:30pm (ESPN)

Thursday, Feb. 4
Miami at Cleveland, 8pm (TNT)
San Antonio at Portland, 10:30pm (TNT)

Friday, Feb. 5
Chicago at Atlanta, 8pm (ESPN)
Denver at L.A. Lakers, 10:30pm (ESPN)

Saturday, Feb. 6
Miami at Chicago, 8pm (NBA TV)

Sunday, Feb. 7
Orlando at Boston, 2:30pm (ABC)

Monday, Feb. 8
New Orleans at Orlando, 8pm (TNT)
San Antonio at L.A. Lakers, 10:30pm (TNT)

Wednesday, Feb. 10
Boston at New Orleans, 8pm (NBA TV)

Thursday, Feb. 11
Orlando at Cleveland, 8pm (TNT)
San Antonio at Denver, 10:30pm (TNT)

Sunday, Feb. 14
NBA All-Star Game from Cowboys Stadium in Dallas, 8pm (TNT)

Wednesday, Feb. 17
Phoenix at Dallas, 9pm (ESPN)

Thursday, Feb. 18
Denver at Cleveland, 8pm (TNT)
Boston at L.A. Lakers, 10:30pm (TNT)

Friday, Feb. 19
Dallas at Orlando, 8pm (ESPN)
Boston at Portland, 10:30pm (ESPN)

Saturday, Feb. 20
Miami at Dallas, 8:30pm (NBA TV)

Sunday, Feb. 21
Cleveland at Orlando, 1pm (ABC)
Boston at Denver, 3:30pm (ABC)
Atlanta at Golden State, 8pm (ESPN)
Utah at Portland, 10:30pm (ESPN)

Monday, Feb. 22
Chicago at Washington, 7pm (NBA TV)

Wednesday, Feb. 24
L.A. Lakers at Dallas, 9pm (ESPN)

Thursday, Feb. 25
Cleveland at Boston, 8pm (TNT)
Denver at Golden State, 10:30pm (TNT)

Friday, Feb. 26
Dallas at Atlanta, 8pm (ESPN)
L.A. Clippers at Phoenix, 10:30pm (ESPN)

Saturday, Feb. 27
Houston at Utah, 9pm (NBA TV)

Sunday, Feb. 28
Phoenix at San Antonio, 1pm (ABC)
Denver at L.A. Lakers, 3:30pm (ABC)
Miami at Orlando, 7pm (ESPN)
New Orleans at Dallas, 9:30pm (ESPN)

MARCH

Monday, March 1
Orlando at Philadelphia, 7pm (NBA TV)

Wednesday, March 3
Golden State at Orlando, 7pm (NBA TV)

Thursday, March 4
L.A. Lakers at Miami, 8pm (TNT)
Utah at Phoenix, 10:30pm (TNT)

Friday, March 5
Detroit at Cleveland, 7pm (ESPN)
New Orleans at San Antonio, 9:30pm (ESPN)

Saturday, March 6
New Jersey at New York, 7:30pm (NBA TV)

Sunday, March 7
L.A. Lakers at Orlando, 2:30pm (ABC)
Washington at Boston, 8pm (ESPN)
Portland at Denver, 10:30pm (ESPN)

Monday, March 8
San Antonio at Cleveland, 7pm (NBA TV)

Wednesday, March 10
Utah at Detroit, 7:30pm (NBA TV)

Thursday, March 11
Chicago at Orlando, 8pm (TNT)
Portland at Golden State, 10:30pm (TNT)

Friday, March 12
Denver at New Orleans, 8pm (NBA TV)

Saturday, March 13
Orlando at Washington, 7pm (NBA TV)

Sunday, March 14
Boston at Cleveland, 3:30pm (ABC)
Philadelphia at Miami, 6pm (NBA TV)

Monday, March 15
Detroit at Boston, 8pm (ESPN)
L.A. Lakers at Golden State, 10:30pm (ESPN)

Wednesday, March 17
San Antonio at Orlando, 8pm (ESPN)
New Orleans at Golden State, 10:30pm (ESPN)

Thursday, March 18
Orlando at Miami, 7pm (TNT)
New Orleans at Denver, 9:30pm (TNT)

Friday, March 19
Boston at Houston, 8:30pm (NBA TV)

Saturday, March 20
New Orleans at Utah, 9pm (NBA TV)

Sunday, March 21
Detroit at Cleveland, 8pm (ESPN)
Portland at Phoenix, 10:30pm (ESPN)

Monday, March 22
Orlando at Philadelphia, 7pm (NBA TV)

Wednesday, March 24
Denver at Boston, 7pm (ESPN)
L.A. Lakers at San Antonio, 9:30pm (ESPN)

Thursday, March 25
Miami at Chicago, 8pm (TNT)
Dallas at Portland, 10:30pm (TNT)

Friday, March 26
Utah at Indiana, 7pm (NBA TV)

Saturday, March 27
Portland at New Orleans, 8pm (NBA TV)

Sunday, March 28
San Antonio at Boston, 8pm (ESPN)

Monday, March 29
Denver at Dallas, 8:30pm (NBA TV)

Wednesday, March 31
Golden State at Utah, 10pm (ESPN)

APRIL

Thursday, April 1
Orlando at Dallas, 8pm (TNT)
Portland at Denver, 10:30pm (TNT)

Friday, April 2
Atlanta at Cleveland, 8pm (ESPN)
Utah at L.A. Lakers, 10:30pm (ESPN)

Saturday, April 3
Detroit at Atlanta, 7pm (NBA TV)

Sunday, April 4
Cleveland at Boston, 1pm (ABC)
San Antonio at L.A. Lakers, 3:30pm (ABC)
New York at L.A. Clippers, 9:30pm (NBA TV)

Wednesday, April 7
Washington at Orlando, 8pm (ESPN)
San Antonio at Phoenix, 10:30pm (ESPN)

Thursday, April 8
Cleveland at Chicago, 8pm (TNT)
L.A. Lakers at Denver, 10:30pm (TNT)

Friday, April 9
Dallas at Portland, 10pm (NBA TV)

Saturday, April 10
San Antonio at Denver, 9pm (NBA TV)

Sunday, April 11
Orlando at Cleveland, 1pm (ABC)
Portland at L.A. Lakers, 3:30pm (ABC)
Houston at Phoenix, 9pm (NBA TV)

Monday, April 12
Miami at Philadelphia, 7pm (NBA TV)
Dallas at L.A. Clippers, 10:30pm (NBA TV)

Tuesday, April 13
Boston at Chicago, 8pm (TNT)
Denver at Phoenix, 10:30pm (TNT)

Wednesday, April 14
Indiana at Washington, 8pm (ESPN)
Phoenix at Utah, 10:30pm (ESPN)

About Ryan Berenz 2009 Articles
Devotee of Star Wars. Builder of LEGO. Observer of televised sports. Member of the Television Critics Association. Graduate of the University of Wisconsin. Connoisseur of beer. Consumer of cheese. Father of two. Husband of one. Scourge of the Alaskan Bush People. Font of Simpsons knowledge. Son of a Stonecutter.