E! Oscar TV coverage schedule

E! announced its Oscar TV coverage schedule beginning Sunday, Feb. 26, at 1:30pm ET with Countdown to the Red Carpet. E! will also air a live red-carpet special before the Oscars, an after-party event following the ceremony and a special edition of Fashion Police on Monday. E! Oscar TV coverage schedule and roster of on-air talent below:

“Countdown to the Red Carpet: The 2012 Academy Awards”
Beginning at 1:30pm ET/10:30am PT
Join Giuliana Rancic, Kelly Osbourne, George Kotsiopoulos, Ross Mathews and more live from the famed Roosevelt Hotel

“Live From the Red Carpet: The 2012 Academy Awards”
Kicking Off at 5:30pm ET/ 2:30pm PT
With Ryan Seacrest, Giuliana Rancic, Kelly Osbourne and Ross Matthews

“E! After Party: The 2012 Academy Awards”
11:30pm – 1:30am ET/ 8:30pm – 10:30pm PT
With Ross Mathews, Ben Lyons, Tai Beauchamp, Catt Sadler and Ashlan Gorse

“Fashion Police: The 2012 Academy Awards”
Premieres Monday, February 27th at 10:00pm ET/PT
With Hosts Joan Rivers, Giuliana Rancic, Kelly Osbourne and George Kotsiopoulos, plus special guest Wendi McClendon-Covey from the hit movie “Bridesmaids”

About Ryan Berenz 1900 Articles
Devotee of Star Wars. Builder of LEGO. Observer of televised sports. Member of the Television Critics Association. Graduate of the University of Wisconsin. Connoisseur of beer. Consumer of cheese. Father of two. Husband of one. Scourge of the Alaskan Bush People. Font of Simpsons knowledge. Son of a Stonecutter.